Delhi Capitals DC Squad IPL 2019 Final Player’s List


Hi Friends, we as a whole are welcome. In the ipl team list, I have expounded on all teams of ipl team 2019. In the event that you need to think about ipl team 2019, at that point you can go to our blog and go to it and read it, talk. As to Capital team 2019, you may realize that the name of Delhi Daredevils has been changed to Delhi capital. Through this article, we will think about Delhi capital team 2019, Delhi capital player rundown and Delhi capital Auction 2019 in which you should total the article.

There have been 11 versions of the IPL up until this point. Among them, Delhi’s team execution has been the most disillusioning. He never made a spot in the association finals. The last time the ball achieved the playoff in 2012 Delhi had entered the semi-finals of the Twenty20 Champions League in 2012,

which was his best execution. Just Gautam Gambhir, who was knowledgeable about the past version, was added to the team however he left the captaincy in the center session simply after which youthful Shreyas Iyer was made the captain.

Prior to the 12th version of Indian Premier League (IPL) 2019 starts, Delhi Daredevils, who played in this competition, changed their name. Since Tuesday, the official name of this team has progressed toward becoming Delhi Capitals.

At the same time, the franchise has bid for Team India’s spin-off of 50 million rupees. The same, fast bowler Ishant Sharma and young player Hanuma Vihari were included in their team.

Delhi Capital Auction 2019

Player Name Price
Hanuma Vihari Rs 2 crore
Axar Patel Rs 5 crore
Ishant Sharma Rs 1.10 crore
Ankush Bains Rs 20 lakh
Nathu Singh Rs 20 lakh
Colin Ingram Rs 6.40 crore
Sherfane RutherfordRs Rs 2 crore
Keemo Paul Rs 50 lakh
Jalaj Saxena Rs 20 lakh

Delhi Capital Players list 2019

Talking about Delhi capital DC player list 2019, dc team 2019 has changed, Delhi Daredevils is stronger than Delhi capital team 2019, why many new players have been brought in the IPL 2019 by yourself, looking at the Delhi Capital Playerlist 2019 you can say the team is strong.

B Ayyappa
S Lamichhane
Trent Boult
Rahul Tewatia
Amit Mishra
Chris Morris
Colin Ingram
Axar Patel
Harshal Patel
Manjot Kalra
A Bain
Hanuma Vihari
Shreyas yer
Shikhar Dhawan
Rishabh Pant
Prithivi Shaw
Colin Munro
Keemo Paul
S. Rutherford
Kagiso Rabada
Avesh Khan
Ishant Sharma
Nathu Singh

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.