Rajasthan Royals RR Squad IPL 2019 Final Player’s List


The Rajasthan Royals will hope to push their execution to match what they did in the first since forever season in 2008 – when they won the title by beating the Chennai Super Kings in the last. What’s more, so as to do that, they appear as though they can push for some forceful player buys in the IPL sell off coming up soon. IPL RR team 2019 players list is set underneath.

Ajinkya Rahane has been held and he can be required to captain the side once more yet who he has for organization makes for a fascinating perusing. In spite of ECB’s media discharge that talks about England’s longing to review their players from the IPL given the vicinity to the World Cup, they have held Ben Stokes till the finish of the period. One reason for this may be that regardless of Stokes’ poor structure in the past season.

Rajasthan Royals Team Details

Owner of Rajasthan Royals is Royal Multisport Pvt. Ltd. Rajasthan Royals home ground is Sawai Mansingh stadium. The captain is not announced by the team Management.

IPL 2019 Rajasthan Royals Team Members, Players, and Squad

Batsmen Allrounders Bowlers
Manan Vohra Riyan Parag Ish Sodhi
Ajinkya Rahane Ashton Turner M Lomror
Sanju Samson (wk) S Ranjane Oshane Thomas
Aryaman Birla L Livingstone Varun Aaron
Prashant Chopra Shashank Singh Jaydev Unadkat
Rahul Tripathi K Gowtham Dhawal Kulkarni
Steven Smith Shreyas Gopal S. Midhun
Jos Buttler (wk) Stuart Binny
Ben Stokes
Jofra Archer


Rajasthan Royals 2019 Official Partners

JK Lakshmi
Jio Digital Life
Dream 11

Rajasthan Royals Stats In IPL

Total Matches Played 132
100’s ——-  04
50’s ——— 87
Wicket RR 681
Champions – 1st season of IPL

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.